Top 100 Sex Bloggers of 2011

(Reposted in its entirety from BetweenMySheets.com. Thank you Rori. I am honored.) 

It’s finally here! The Top 100 Sex Blogs of 2011! It’s the fourth annual list!

This post is under the CREATIVE COMMONS license, which means that you are welcome to republish it on your own blog as long as you give credit by linking back to this post. If you enjoyed the post, also consider tweeting it or sharing it on Facebook!

NEW this year: I’ve included Twitter handles when I could find them so you can connect with your favorite sex bloggers through social media. If I don’t have a Twitter handle linked, I couldn’t find it on the blogger’s site, but you can definitely feel free to comment/email if you know it!

Also, scroll to the very end…I have another great prize for everyone!

AND: Make sure to check out Sinclair Sexsmith, who’s been retired from this top list, but is SUPER AWESOME!

Thanks again to everyone who nominated their fellow bloggers! And now, your 2011 top sex blogs list:

  1. Guy New York (@quickiesnewyork) and The Dirty Gentleman from Quickies in New York
  2. Charlotte Times (@charlotte_times) from The Life and Charlotte Times
  3. Kendra Holliday (@TBK365 and @beautifulkind) from The Beautiful Kind
  4. Amie Wee (@crevicecanyon) from Crevice Canyon
  5. Riff Dog from Ashley and Me
  6. Catherine Toyooka (@Catcoaches) from Sex Spoken Here: Secrets of a Sexuality Educator
  7. Vineyard Road (@vineyardroad) from Vineyard Road
  8. David (@DavidinVegas) from A View from the Top
  9. Quizzical Pussy (@quizzicalpussy) from Quizzical Pussy
  10. Athol Kay from Married Man Sex Life
  11. Dick and Jane from Dick-n-Jane
  12. EA (@easilyaroused) from Easily Aroused
  13. Axe (@unspeakableaxe) from Unspeakable Axe
  14. Joan Price (@JoanPrice) from Naked at Our Age – Better Than I Ever Expected
  15. Oatmeal Girl (@oatmeal_girl) from Submission & Metaphor
  16. Dark Gracie (@darkgracie) from Dark Gracie
  17. Mistress Lilyana (@MistressLilyana) from Mistress Lilyana
  18. Kyle Jones (@butchtastickyle) from Butchtastic
  19. Cheeky Minx (@LoveHateSexCake) from Love Hate Sex Cake
  20. Adam from The Mind of a Married Man
  21. Dr. Marty Klein (@drmartyklein) from Sexual Intelligence
  22. Lady Pandorah (@ladypandorah) from Lady Pandorah’s Sanctuary
  23. Holly (@pervocracy) from The Pervocracy
  24. Brooke from Puppy Tales
  25. Lady Dragonfly (@miladydragonfly) from Lady Dragonfly
  26. nilla (@swirlednilla) from Vanillamom’s Blog
  27. Wilhelmina Wang (@wilhelminawang) from Heartbreak Nymphomania
  28. Holden (@packingvocals) from Packing Vocals
  29. 25 Things from 25 Things About My Sexuality
  30. Thumper (@thumperMN) from Denying Thumber
  31. Kake (@poeticerotica) from Poetic Erotica
  32. Lucas (@top2bottom) from Top to Bottom
  33. Ms. Diane D from Bi and Large – Cuckolding with a Twist
  34. Betty Dodson and Carlin Ross (@dodsonandross) from Betty Dodson with Carlin Ross – Sex Information Online
  35. Kat from Prowling with Kat
  36. The Gentle Nibbles Writing Team (@gentlenibbles) from Gentle Nibbles
  37. Pandora (@pandorablake) from Spanked, Not Silenced
  38. Molly (@mollysdailykiss) from Molly’s Daily Kiss
  39. Vixen from Secrets of a Blue-Eyed Vixen
  40. DDD from Dick Dyke Dick
  41. Jade (@piecesofjade) from Pieces of Jade
  42. Jiz Lee (@jizlee) from Jiz Lee
  43. Sin from Finding My Submission
  44. Kris from The Phone Courtesan
  45. SapioSlut from SapioSlut
  46. Rockin’ (@RockinwithaCock) from Light Switch
  47. Rachael (@rabbitwhite) from Rachel Rabbit White
  48. Neo Dom Tom from A Bedroom Dom
  49. Daisy Danger (@daisydanger) from The True Life Sex Adventures of Daisy Danger
  50. Violet & Rye (@UCAppetites) from Uncommon Appetites
  51. Kaya from Under His Hand
  52. Lilith (@lilith9465) from Lilith Land
  53. Lady Grinning Soul (@LadyGrinSoul) from Lady Grinning Soul
  54. Septimus from Dirty Art by Septimus
  55. Roxy (@sroxy) from Uncommon Curiosity
  56. Anakin (@AnakinDarth) and Padme (@padmeamidala) from Journey to the Darkside
  57. Dr. Charlie Glickman (@charlieglickman) from Adult Sexuality Education
  58. Lily from theblackleatherbelt
  59. Arabella (@askarabella) from Bombshells & Rockstars
  60. SN from Peel It Off!
  61. Bre from Owned, Collared, Loved
  62. Adriana Ravenlust from Of Sex and Love
  63. Delilah (@definingdelilah) from Defining Delilah
  64. Arthur and Annabelle from Lust and Confused
  65. Lorelei (@suggestive) from Suggestive Tongue
  66. Kitty Stryker from PurrVersatility
  67. Mollena (@Mollena) from The Perverted Negress
  68. Naughty Lexi from Exploits of Lexi
  69. Karen Blue (@kissinbluekaren) from Kissing Blue Karen
  70. Arti (@ArtiAbsinthium) from Absinthe Cocktail
  71. Figleaf (@talkingfigleaf) from Real Adult Sex
  72. Miranda and Aarron from The Swingers Attic
  73. Blacksilk (@BlacksilkBlog) from Blacksilk’s Boudoir
  74. Violet (@violetscreaming) from Screaming Violet
  75. Ferns (@Ferns__) from Domme Chronicles
  76. SlipperyWhnWhet (@SlipperyWhnWhet) from A Slut’s Memoir
  77. Fruit Taster (@fruittaster) from Fruits of Libido
  78. Mrs. Discontented (@DiscontentedMrs) from Mrs. Discontented
  79. Aisha from Being Aisha
  80. Ruby Ryder from Pegging Paradise
  81. Chrystal Bougon from Better Sex Radio
  82. Lipstick Lori (@lipsticklori) from Rarely Wears Lipstick
  83. CarrieAnn (@CarrieAnn_) from A View from the Floor
  84. Dangerous Lilly (@dangerouslilly) from This Could Be Dangerous
  85. Electronic Doll (@electronic_doll) from Post Modern Sleaze
  86. Jerome from Let’s Talk About Sex
  87. Dusk (@dusk_in_chains) from Dusk (in chains)
  88. Innocent Loverboy (@innocentlb) from Innocent Loverboy
  89. RHS from The Redheaded Slut
  90. Violet Blue (@violetblue) from Tiny Nibbles
  91. Amy (@AnalAmy) from Anal Amy
  92. Curvaceous Dee (@curvaceousdee) from Curvaceous Dee
  93. Jason Stotts (@Jstotts) from Erosophia
  94. Mistress Kay (@mistress_kay) from Kinky World
  95. Viemoira from Cavern of the Beast
  96. Lucid (@lucidobsession) from Lucid Obsession
  97. ♀ & sss (@sweatshopsissy) from Sweat Shop Sissy
  98. Kat from She Makes the Rules
  99. Yummy from Sexual Adventures of a Married Woman
  100. YOU! – As always, I want to leave a place on this list for ALL the awesome sex bloggers out there! So please leave a comment on Between My Sheetswith your name/URL to tell us about your sexy blog!

Whew…quite the list, right? A few housekeeping notes:

  • Why didn’t you or your favorite sex blogger make the list? Read this post. It probably wasn’t personal!
  • YES YES YES! – as I’ve said at the beginning, you can totally republish this list in its entirety on your own blog. All I ask is that you link back to this post to give credit.
  • Want to say thank you? The next time you buy something on Amazon, use that link – it’s my affiliate link and I’ll give a little throwback cash at no additional cost to you.
  • If you find a broken link, let me know! With a list this big, there are bound to be a few errors.
  • If you’re on the list and want to be called a different name (names are tricky in this blogging niche) or want me to add your Twitter handle, let me know!
  • YES – there will be buttons available for your sidebar! Give me a day and I’ll have them ready for ya.

RIP Some of my FAVORITE Blogs!
This was a sad year for me because so many really incredible bloggers decided to call it quits. That happens every year, of course, but this year, there were some particularly tear-inducing ends! Since they still have HOT archives, I’d like to give special shout-outs to the top three bloggers that ended their blogs this year:

Last – THE PRIZE:
In celebration, I’m giving away a brand new sex toy to one lucky winner! You get to pick ANY TOY YOU WANT from the Eden Fantasys site (up to $50 value)! Entering is easy – you just have to be on my mailing list. If you’re already on the list, great – you’re already entered! If you’re not (or if you’re not sure), you can sign up here:

Sign up to Rori’s mailing list and be entered to WIN…

A winner will be drawn on DECEMBER 1, 2011. In the coming weeks, I’ll be doing additional giveaways for Twitter followers and Facebook fans, so you might want to connect with me on those networks as well!

Also: If you’re a sex blogger and interested in learning some more professional tips for building a blog that draws in more traffic and makes money (without selling out or scamming your readers), you may also want to make sure that you’re on my mailing list, subscribed to my blog, or following me on Twitter. I’m presenting a webinar to help sex bloggers take their blogs to the next level very soon and you don’t want to miss the details!

Love What You’re Reading Here? Let’s stay connected!

Category: Uncategorized  Tags:
Comment Here or Tweet Me.
Thank you.
One Response
  1. Week Bi Week says:

    Hey, very cool. Congratulations!